submit
Subscriptions

Purchase a Bard Card here. To buy subscription packages, please Click here .


G-2014 Season
2014 Preview 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare: Thu 10/2/14 8:00PM - Fri 12/12/14 8:00PM

   
2014 Tuesday Evening 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare: Wed 10/8/14 8:00PM - Wed 12/17/14 8:00PM

   
2014 Wednesday Evening 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare: Wed 10/8/14 8:00PM - Wed 12/17/14 8:00PM

   
2014 Thursday Evening 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare: Thu 10/9/14 8:00PM - Thu 12/18/14 8:00PM

   
2014 Friday Evening 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare: Fri 10/10/14 8:00PM - Fri 12/19/14 8:00PM

   
2014 Saturday Matinee 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare: Sat 10/11/14 2:00PM - Sat 12/20/14 2:00PM

   
2014 Saturday Evening 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare: Sat 10/11/14 8:00PM - Sat 12/20/14 8:00PM

   
2014 Sun. Matinee B 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare: Sun 10/12/14 2:00PM - Sun 12/21/14 2:00PM

   
2014 Opening Night 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare

   
2014 Sun. Matinee A 3 Play
Georgia Shakespeare

   
Bard Card
Georgia Shakespeare

Subscribe now and enjoy the magic of As You Like It (June 14-29), the hilarity of One Man, Two Guvnors (July 9-27), and the power of Henry V (October 1-26). All subscribers receive the benefit of hassle-free exchanges and a free Will Card. Your Will Card entitles you to one extra ticket to any performance in the 2014 season (including As You Like It at Shakespeare in the Park or our Family Classic performance, The Frog Prince).

   

Box Office: 404.504.1473

Georgia Shakespeare at Oglethorpe University
4484 Peachtree Road, NE  |  Atlanta, GA 30319

Administration: 404.504.3400  |  Education: 404.504.3422
  Fax: 404.504.3414

 

website design by ADLC